Yasuo Shinohara DJ Set » Live @ Studio Cube 326 11.07.2009.


download link » Live @ Studio Cube 326 11.07.2009.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Total Time : 1:39:57

1. Stalker2/JPLS + Ambivalent
2. Ronson/Reboot
3. Koma Koma/Radio Slave
4. Living Near Africa/Ilario Alicante
5. Attimi Regolari (Paco Osuna Remix)/Gaetano Parisio
6. Swedish Sliver (Paco Osuna Remix)/Adam Beyer
7. Dump Truck/Cobblestone Jazz
8. Spells On Yoruba/Gel Abril
9. Awc Part I/Adam Beyer
10. Death By House/Len Faki
11. Grindhouse (Dubfire Planet Terror Mix)/Radio Slave
12. Noiser/Audion
13. Not Another Drugstore (Planet Nine Mix)/The Chemical Brothers
14. Joakhim/Paco Osuna
15. Heike/Ricardo Villalobos
16. Kardamoon/Jan Driver
17. Monkey Chant (EDIT #3)/Yasuo Shinohara
18. Mouth To Mouth/Audion
19. Going Straight To Caracas/lario Alicante & Delete
20. I Feel Speed (Audion Remix)/Dubfire
21. Jackpot/Marco Carola
22. Sundazed/Radio Slave
23. Der Geist in der Muschel/We Can Do It!
24. Pontapé/Renato Cohen
25. Electronic Battle Weapon 8/The Chemical Brothers
26. The Scorpion/Joey Beltram
27. Carbon!/Fabrizio maurizi
28. Awc Part II/Adam Beyer
29. I Like To Serve/Ilario Alicante
30. Spastik(Dubfire Rework)/Plastikman
31. Horse Nation Amended /Troy Pierce vs. Heartthrob
32. 金田/芸能山城組
33. Sun City/Marco Carola


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です


次のHTML タグと属性が使えます: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree